Sonic Sensations DJ Services Barrie, GTA, Toronto>

Testimonials

Testimonials

Our Testimonials

” We’ve been meaning to send this email since the wedding, but real life quickly caught up with us and we haven’t had a moment to truly catch up on everything. But it seems quite fitting to send this email today on our one month anniversary. We wanted to thank you for your wonderful contribution to our magical day. The day truly exceeded our expectations, we can’t stop smiling! You kept the dance floor going all night! Our funniest stories are all from the dance floor, which was so much fun! Thank you so much for keeping the party going all night!”
Meagan and Alex - Sept 4th, 2016
” Dean, You knocked it out of the park last night! I heard the best reviews I have heard at a wedding and it was all about you, rocking out and doing what you do! I look forward to writing an extremely positive review on your webpage! If you have somewhere you want me to write, please let me know! Cheers, Luke: Dean was exceptional for the day. He led the party, treated his job with the utmost professionalism and helped ensure the wedding was the party we wanted it to be. We had one last minute adjustment that he was able to support and he withstood the heat of a crazy hot venue! I’d recommend Dean to anyone who wants a wedding/party to go off without any glitches!”
Luke and Jaclyn - August 13th, 2016
” We just wanted to thank you for all your great work during the wedding. Our guests had a great time and the flow of the wedding was seamless. We also loved the lighting, both on and off the cake! Thank you so much for being a part of our big day! We really appreciate it. Cheers, Honey & Hao”
Honey and Hao - July 9th, 2016
” DJ Dean gave a great party. He read the crowd and played what we wanted. The dance floor was going all night. He also took care of a lot of things I would not have thought about. Ours was a lakefront ceremony and marque tent wedding. DJ Dean made sure we had all the right equipment to keep the wind noise down, and positioned the speakers for excellent sound quality. All the specialty songs we asked for (reception, entrance music and first dance) all went perfectly. It was nice to have a DJ that I felt confident in from our first conversation, allowing us to enjoy our day. He has a large amount of sound equipment for all styles of venue as well as a large selection of lighting. His flat rate was appreciated, so I didn’t need to worry about any hidden fees. Having been to a lot of wedding in the past few years (~20), I would recommend DJ Dean.”
Chad and Erin - July 16th, 2016
” We absolutely loved DJ Dean!!!!”
Lauren and Rob - July 4th, 2015
” Dean was very professional to deal with. Kept our wedding on time. Kept our guest well entertained. Kept a good eye on what kind of music kept our quest dancing. Pricing was excellent. Lighting was excellent. Could not say enough good things about his services. Always answered his phone when called and if not got back to me with in hrs. Would hire him for any function we would be having again, as a matter of fact I tried to hire him for New Years Eve for a Wedding but was book. My lose. You would not go wrong by hiring Dean. Very flexible with hours and no hidden cost in end. We just loved him.”
Barbara Kaye - June 13th, 2015
” Our wedding venue and location changed 5 months after booking Sonic Sensations. DJ Dean accommodated the venue change and met us for an on-site consultation a month prior to the wedding to ensure a smooth setup on the day.The wedding planning package that DJ Dean provided after booking was extremely helpful to ensure we selected music for each of the ceremony elements and for the reception dancing. Our wedding ceremony took place in an outdoor forested area of the wedding venue. DJ Dean setup a sound system for that area, as well as a system for the indoor reception, that also featured a projected ‘congratulations’ rotating light image on the floor, which was a lovely touch. The overall lighting (we selected white lights only) enhanced the atmosphere.DJ Dean was professional and personable. We would hire Sonic Sensations for future events.”
Cindy and Mark Knopfler - June 27th, 2015
” Dean was an exceptional DJ..My granddaughter had.a Country Theme Wedding and Dean provided music in tune with the theme..His happy personality kept the night fun and folks dancing..Speaking on my behalf I would hire him in a heart beat again..He was always accepting to special requests and adjusting his program to accommodate us..For me I am a fan of country music and have been almost all of my life and I can’t thank him enough for tailoring his program in favour of country music..One of the most knowledgeable DJs I have ever had the pleasure of conversing with and thank him for a wonderful evening of fun and laughter as well as his concern for all of us having a great time!”
Arianna’s and Tyler’s Wedding - May 30th, 2015
” Dean did a great job the music was fantastic and the light show was great. Dean also sent us a dropbox full of photos and video’s that we didnt know till end of night he was doing it was wonderful to have these shots in our wedding album. Great job Dean thanks again.”
Michelle and Bruce Moore - May 23rd, 2015
” Sonic Sensation’s was a wonderful DJ service! We hired DJ Dean to do our wedding reception and outdoor ceremony. He was very skilled in music selection and MC services. The dance floor was packed all night long! He was very personable and worked closely with us to make sure our very special day was a flawless one. Thank you Sonic Sensation’s and DJ Dean!”
Jenn and Adrian Davidson - June 6th, 2015
“Darren and I would like to extend a big thank you to you and your amazing services you provided for us on our wedding day!!! From playing at the ceremony to rocking our reception all night, watching you interacting and enjoying the night just as much as our guests was a special touch! You knew what music to play when the dance floor was slowing and your attention to this detail kept our guests dancing all night!!! Your music selection and use of lighting was perfect everything that was requested was played no one left disappointed (except my son’s request but I thank you for that LOL) !!! Your professionalism and dedication put you well beyond other DJ’s. Darren and I highly recommend you to anyone who wants a DJ that will provide an awesome and memorable event!!Thank you again Dean for everything you did for our wedding Day :)”
Darren and Jennifer Allen - August 23rd, 2014
” Dear DJ Dean, We just wanted to say, Sonic Sensations with DJ Dean is amazing! He “made” our wedding. DJ Dean is such a key part of a wedding doing introductions and keeping things on track etc… and DJ Dean knows what he’s doing and he goes out of his way. My mother was blown away how much fun it was when the DJ announced the wedding party into the room… everyone said it made it so Hollywood party. Everyone was dancing, everyone said the music was great. They had all the music lined up perfect for the ceremony. I can’t say enough wonderful things about DJ Dean at Sonic Sensations. They were a KEY FACTOR into making our day totally Perfect! My uncle, the photographer, said you were great by letting him know when things were going to happen (introducing the wedding party, toast, cake cutting, etc.). He was very grateful for that. He couldn’t say enough good things about you. Thank you DJ Dean!!!!! I would recommend you to everyone!!!!”
David and Marianna - Sept 6th, 2014.
” We just wanted to send a quick e-mail to thank you for all of your efforts to make our wedding day a great success! Dean, our families and friends danced all night long and everyone told us that they had a great time. Thanks for playing their requests and for helping us party all night long! Kudos to you!”
Azniv and Marco Jorg - July 5th, 2014
” Dj Dean was our Dj for a field party and he did an outstanding job. The light show and music he played was absolutely amazing. I’d use him again as my Dj anytime because he knows how to not only get the party started but he knows how to keep it going. Thanks again Dean for being a big part of our party.”
Michelle Watson - July 19th, 2014
“I had the pleasure of working with Dean for my wedding in May 2014. I couldn’t be happier with the services he provided and peace of mind given for my special day. He made sure the whole day flowed perfectly and was willing to go the extra mile in announcing important messages throughout the ceremony and reception. I would absolutely recommend Dean if you are looking for an amazing DJ that will be attentive and ensure your event and all attending have the time of their lives!”
Kristin Wright - May 14th, 2014

Read our reviews in  

©2017 Dean McMuldroch. All Rights Reserved.